Kira is Back! πŸŽ‰

Hi everyone! This is my first post since last year, so it’s over a year now. Gah, It’s been that LOOONG. Did you miss me? πŸ˜‰

I suppose most of you must have forgotten about this mushroom-like person (me). *sobs* That’s fine though. You’ll probably see me more often in twitter from now on but I guess i’ll keep being a mushroom here in my blog because i’m already working now. Right! I’ve got my first job and I was out training for the past few months. I can now buy lots of anime merchs and stuff. Hooray!

Speaking of anime merchs, I plan to attend COSMANIA, the very first anime convention event to glory in my presence. Lol. It will be on Sept. 30 – Oct. 2 and I will be going with my dear friend Rose Regine. Fellow Filipino (or foreign, if you’ll attend) anime fans, see you there! Gotta ready thy pockets. πŸ’Έ 

Anyway, I still have a lot to catch up on with anime. Backlogs increased for the last year I was away and I’m now accepting recommendations for animes you think is worth being the first on my to-watch list. 

Btw, I’ve already watched Kimi no Nawa and Koe no Katachi. Ah, two very good movies indeed! Koe no Katachi was the very first anime movie I watched in the cinema and it’s really worth it. Love both the manga and the movie. ❀

So, any news you wanna share? It’s been so long i missed everyone here. πŸ˜€

Any comments?

