Exploring a New World (News)

Hi there!

Okay, you might be wondering what this post is about coz of the title but it’s actually nothing much. I’ll just be breaking the news to everyone, followers and friends, who hasn’t heard of the news yet. I’ve made a twitter account @kiraerls and it’s up to you to follow me (it’d be great if you do). ^^

I also want to thank again these two friends of mine, Rose Regine and Shiroyuni for inviting me into the twitter world. I’m just kidding when i said you two should take responsibility. Haha. It just dawned to me that my objective and also the tagline for this blog which is ‘Exploring New Worlds’ coincides with your intention to introduce me to this new environment.

At first I was a bit reluctant in joining twitter coz [another news] i’ll be going semi-hiatus next month (May) in this blog. Yup, i know i just started here but for a while i’ll be focusing on my review for my board exam on October. This board exam will be one of the most important events in my lifeΒ as passing it will make a great impact on my future job and future life as well. I guess i might not be able to post here on my blog during that time but it’s gonna be easier for you to contact me and for me to know what everyone’s up to on twitter.

So that’s it. I’ll still be active until the first week of May, i guess. Ja ne~

13 thoughts on “Exploring a New World (News)

  1. I am now mentioned as well! Nice ~~ (or not? xD) Enjoy Twitter, I am semi-there all the time (yep, an intended contradiction) but most importantly it gives you a place to connect with other bloggers at your own pace. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    • Of course, you are! It’s just that Rose really even went as far as suggesting that she would make my twitter account then just give me my log ins afterwards. Haha. Yup, the others are more active there too so i might be using twitter more from now on. πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

    • Yup, i took the bait! Haha. But it’s been fun since then. We’re also waiting for you there! πŸ˜‰
      Thank you! I will also make a ‘see you later post’ before i completely go into hiding (review). XD

      Liked by 1 person

Any comments?

