To all the lovely people who is/will be reading this πŸ’›

 

Maybe you have already known (or not) but i was featured by two amazing bloggers, Kausus and Lita which really doubled my happiness today. I’m pretty sure my followers are their followers as well, but if not, check out their respective blogs too! I also wanna take this chance to thank them again for Β appreciating this little young blog of mine.

tumblr_m12s3diedj1r28znf

Thank you very much to both of you!

I’m aΒ rising star thanks to the articles you wrote about me. Haha.

And while i am so merry about this whole thing, i am a bit stressed out in real life coz of some university-related things. I might not be able to post anything for this coming week because of that. That’s really sad coz i’m really motivated to write something but i can’t do them now. But i will still be replying to comments, coz that’s obviously easier than writing a whole article/post.

And well, the good news is that the cause of my stress will hopefully, in God’s grace, end this month. Which means, i have more time to blog this March! I’m getting excited for that and i just hope this coming week would end fast. Anyway, this is just a bit of an announcement to my friends/future and current followers. Thank you for reading this and have a nice day everyone! πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “To all the lovely people who is/will be reading this πŸ’›

  1. Late to the party by four days but I was shown a lot of support in my websites early days. Trying to return it ten fold! : ) Just keep a level head and remember that by the end of the day, you still get to go home, sleep in a comfy bed and eat your favorite, slightly non-healthy food item. Then watch romantic moe anime. ❀

    Bests,
    Kausus

    Liked by 1 person

Any comments?

