Spirit Animal Blog Award 👊

Hi everyone~ I got an award again, TWO of them actually. Looks like i’m getting more popular! Jk. I’ll be posting only the first one today coz it’s already late. The other one will probably be posted tomorrow  so i hope you read it too. 😄

spirit

And so, i’m nominated for the Spirit Animal Blog Award by Miss Lita, whom everybody loves. ❤️ Check out her anime corner too!

 

Rules:

  • Post the award picture on your blog.
  • Write a short paragraph about yourself and what your blog means to you.
  • If you could be any animal, what would it be?
  • Pick ten nominees.

 

ABOUT KIRA:

To those who still doesn’t know me, I’m Kira, 21, a university student graduating this coming May. I’m an indoor person, an introvert who has a passion for traveling. I love reading manga and novels so that’s what i do (mostly) on my vacant times. The anime character  with personality closest to mine is probably this person ⬇️ (i’m not as cute as she is though).

tumblr_n6ud9cuhwv1sljf7do1_500

After being exposed to a lot of anime, i started blogging and now this has also become a hobby (for a few weeks yet). I planned for this blog to be a way for me to meet people who shares the same interests and if possible, be friends with them. Fortunately, I get to see and read interesting things and i also made some friends so my first goal had been met already. Now, i consider this blog as a way for me to reach out to other people whom i can never possibly meet otherwise. 😀

 

ANIMAL I would like to be:

tumblr_nfsy55s49h1tucffvo1_500

Oops! i mean this: 😀✌️

tumblr_n8zooazjl41tgx1goo2_500

Yup, a cat. I’ve always liked cats more than any other domestic animals. I personally think that they’re more adorable than dogs. They are quiet and calm, they mind their own worlds and i like that. They also don’t smell bad and i can keep them close by without any worries. Even when they mature they are still cute coz they don’t grow so big. It’s fun playing with them. I often use a laser light or a mirror and i always end up laughing a lot. They also make adorable expressions, which i often see online. Oh, and i specially like like cats with different eye colors.

 

For my nomination, it would be Takuto. Only one coz i haven’t met a lot of people yet. ^^

Thanks for reading!

 

 

8 thoughts on “Spirit Animal Blog Award 👊

  1. who doesn’t want to be a cat !!! sleep all day ahahaha if you need to meet more bloggers I’ll update my blogger list for you tomorrow I haven’t done that yet def check out a girl whom loves manga shoujo her names Lyn her link is in my blogger list I know you’ll love her blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Any comments?

