Quote #1 by Makise Kurisu

I plan on posting picture quotes weekly or twice a week (if i have more free time) just to liven up my blog a bit. I do have a bit of knowledge in editing but not really good enough. But anyway, here’s the first one!ย ๐Ÿ˜€

 

makise_kurisu

by Makise Kurisuย of Steins;Gate

Time really pass so quickly, it’s almost my birthday February.ย ๐Ÿ˜œ I’m looking forward to Valentines day and chocolates! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’™

Any comments?

